Our Amazing Reunion Committee...

Chairs: Amy (Thayil) Bartholomee & LaVerne (Gregg) Harley 

Treasurer: Rene (Faison) Brooks

Assistant Treasurer: Patricia (Hayes) Hooper

Recording Secretary: Tirani (Bright-Smith) Bracey

Corresponding Secretary: Tonya (Reed) Lofton

Venue Team:
Captains: Thea (Smith) Mitchell & Allison Key
Team: Sharon (Crumble) Woods, Janeen Jackson, Jeri (Moore) Bentley, Lisa (Bradford) Snowden, Val Novak

Basket Raffle Team:
Captain: Corina (Dornic) Peacock
Team: Cindy (McWilliams) Schuster, Layne Bosserman, Joanne (Davis) Taliaferro, Rhonda Gaines

50/50 Raffle Coordinator: Vera Carter

Donation & Scholarship Coordinator: Denise (Goode) Lewis

Faculty Outreach: Robbin Moore-Campbell

Invitation & E-Ticket Design: Yvette Pugh

Marketing: Michele Manigault & Gersha Porter

WHS Liaison: Sharon (Moore) Campbell

If you would like to join our team, please reach out to Amy at [email protected] we have jobs for you both big and small!